Namcot Collection

Namcot Collection is a collection of various Namcot titles. You can save anywhere, then load many times and play it repeatedly and switch between various screen modes.

Title lineup included:

The Tower of Druaga
Battle City
Star Luster
Family Jockey
Yokai Dochuki
Dragon Spirit
Mendel Palace (Quinty)
Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti

Visit Website | Namcot Collection

Popular posts from this blog

Pokemon Legends: Arceus