Psikyo Collection Vol. 1 (Multi-Language)

Psikyo Collection Vol. 1 is heading to Nintendo Switch, squeezing four currently available eShop titles into one juicy bundle.

The four titles included are Strikers 1945, SOL Divide, Samurai Aces, and Gunbird, all of which are classic, arcade-style scrolling shooters. All four games were originally released in the '90s, each with their own slight twists and different sets of playable characters. While this collection seems to be pretty barebones and "limited", it's always nice to have a physical release of eShop-only games. especially if they are arcade classics.

Buy  Psikyo Collection Vol. 1 (Multi-Language)

Popular posts from this blog

A Boy and His Dragon by R Cooper

Mobile Suit Gundam: Extreme VS. MaxiBoost ON